*WRONG* Was thinking of coming back but you guys are sick.:(

Special Library of Legendary Threads

*WRONG* Was thinking of coming back but you guys are sick.:(

Postby arathasdr on Mon Jan 14, 2008 4:05 pm

Unbelievable, if this site is an representation of what the DR community has eroded too then please Phii, disregard my letter to your forum and my questions about the current state of the game. It was my error to have written you before opening up a forum account and re-reading thru post after post.

:|

Let me explain, I started playing DR back in beta days as many of you may have, and yes, it IS a fantastic game. While the community was a little to 'scary' for me at times. (people running off and getting married ditching real life husbands/wives...playing for 24hrs straight, and not to mention how many people were losing their jobs/school and just not caring about REAL life) there were always those few you ran into that over-turned the dirty outlook.

....Not so on Smelly Cat...

I found you guys yesterday after doing searches for old logs of DR and looking for more info. I found some sites with new updates, pictures of simucon, and then eventually bumped into this site. I'm wishing I never had.

Post after post so much anger. Some of the names in here I recognize from DR years ago. Whether it was killing you or just slapping you around a little bit everytime I walked in front of the bank. (If your wondering who side I usually lean on lets just say I never had a problem with Aldaren and his 'general' attitude)